How did we get here exactly? 

There are so many perspectives as to how creation began. Both scientifically and biblically multiple people give their perspectives on what they think really happened. 

What buggles me is that both sides are beginning to seem plausible. I really can see how both accounts of creation make sense. 

Some would say I’m questioning God. Others would say it’s scientifically proven. 

At the end of it all I’m just curious about everything and normality bores the hell out of me. 

Leave a Reply

