Summer is too long (Yes I said it). 

As crazy as this sounds I’m ready for summer to be over. 

Reasons: I hate sitting still. 

I’m not a huge fan of sleeping (although I sometimes act like it). 

I don’t like the idea of only working on one job or project at a time. 

Bored as hell. 

I tend to over think when too mich time is given to me.

I can only workout at a high level for so long until my body has to crash and burn. 

I’m ready to get another semester under my belt so I can feel more accomplished. 


Yes time off is great. Making money is great. Having SOME free time is great, but damn. How do you feel about 3 to 4 month summers? 

Leave a Reply

