The fight continues…

Some days everything sucks. I want to hide and get on a plane never to return. There’s pain, frustration, failure, self-doubt, and a slew of other issues that could destroy someone not equip to fight back. These day I remember why I’m working, and what I’m working for. I think about the few people that watch me and take insoiration from what it is I do (whatever that is) and it moves me. It stops me from giving in to my emotional and physical urges to just stop. 

There is always one more reason to keep moving forward. Always. 

2 thoughts on “The fight continues…

Leave a Reply

