Sometimes what I do actually helps others.

I love it when people come to me for advice on writing a book or starting a blog.

Not because I’m the perfect person to help them. Not because my writing is flawless (far from it). 

Because it shows me that I’m moving in the right direction. I can see that people outside of you and the rest of the wordpress community view my writing or work as something that can inspire them to take action. 

It’s something I always love about what I do everyday in terms of explaining the way I see the world from certain aspects. 

Moments like these will always fuel me to continue writing/blogging and trying to make a difference in the next persons life. 


Leave a Reply

