I’m very very afraid!!! 

I’m scared to have children. Because of the internet and how stupid it’s making everybody. The free access to what is essentially your own television network. 

We truly have failed as a society. As humanity. As a community. But we’re so stuck on enjoying the decline in intellectual capacitance (dances, unprofessional fights caught (put) on camera, words missing correct letters on purpose via a desire for slang, that we’ll more than likely never get back to “smart is the new sexy”. 

People still look at me weird when I pull a book out in public including people I call friends. They laugh if I have a back pack on. 

We’re only killing ourselves that much sooner. 

Leave a Reply

