I can do anything….

Yesterdsy I pushed my body to the limit. I did a  big weight cut with two professional mixed martial artist. It was a hell of an experience. We were cutting water weight from 9:30 in the morning until about 6pm. 

I went through so many phases. At one point people walking by me started looking like bottles of water. Some points my body wanted to give up but my heart and my mind stayed in it. 

The experience gave me so much more respect for athletes alike that dedicate their lives to becoming the best in the world. 

It takes every inch of effort to accomplish such excellence and I am grateful to all competitiors that go through such agonizing pain, just to entertain and show us their passion. 

Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

