I thought this would stay on my other social media site. HA HA! 2016 check-up thoughts.

Crazy to think, it’s only march but damn! I feel like it’s been a years worth of memories already! Imagine what life is going to bring me by December!? 

Productivity at an all time high. Fitness at an all time high. Still a shitty person in a lot of ways but constantly trying to become a better man bit by bit. Especially when it comes to including others humans in my life. 
😂 Can’t believe I’m actually open to finding and wanting love. Who would have thought!? 😳 I used to be content with being in love with music. 😂😂 

Now I need to add a special lady to the equation. 

2016 is wild already!

Leave a Reply

