Can we all just figure ourselves out already? 

Even I find from time to time that I can’t figure out where I’m going in life. Some great things happen back to back and than poof. The dust clears, and it’s back to staring at my room walls, while flipping through intellectual content. Trying to keep my mental capacity at the highest levels can be tiring. 

Then the questions flood my mind. 

Should I continue to boostrap my way to success? Am I bored, or lost? Why must tiredness exist in humans? Do I truly love what I am doing and pursuing? Why was I given these thoughts and what do they tell me about myself? Can I really pull this off? 

All I can do is reset and begin a new day as if all things are possible. 

Leave a Reply

