A few days out.

As I inch closer to my ultimate goals in life I feel uneasy. Things are becoming uncomfortable (which is a good thing). Anxiety is on the rise, but I am continuing to march forward. I’ve already sacrificed too much time and effort to give up now. This is only the very beginning and I plan on succeeding at the highest levels. I plan on reaching  heights I’ve never dreamed of reaching. It will take every ounce of me but so be it. If I wanted to grind metal for the rest of my life I’d be the happiest person right now. I’d be extremely content with where I am today. Unfortunately I am niether the happiest or content so I must adjust. 

My Self belief must increase. Patience is key. 

Leave a Reply

