Think it through. 

Whenever I get frustrated or stuck in a certain routine, I use the law of attraction. You eventually become what you think about most. Therefore I begin to shift my thinking. In my mind I am what I am trying to become (if that makes sense). In my mind I’m constantly placing myself in that desirable position I want to be in. It than becomes a daily ritual. I obess over it, I live it. 

Eventually the universe gives me what I want. Of course by that time I’ve done so much mental prep that the physical aspect of what I want becomes my reality. How long it takes, and exactly how it happens is not as important. 

With that being said I encourage you to adopt the law of attraction. Thoughts really do become things, so think of your dream life and prepare accordingly. 

Leave a Reply

