Mastering my clarity. 

Trying to figure out what I’m a master at or the best at is my goal. I’ve spent years studying ideas and philosophies. Never really buckling down and putting these ideas to work. Maybe a few of the ideas actually gave me results but the ones that would have yielded the most results remain untried. Now I’m at a place where I’m tired and frustrated. I know I have some youth left. I feel I have the work ethic and will to win. I feel I can and will adapt to the changing circumstances that come my way. Currently I’m trying to work towards and develop the little things that are necessary. I just really want to finally nail my vision. Bringing clarity to that vision is one of the ultimate goals. I believe I am closer to it now than ever before. Now it’s just a matter of upping my wor ethic. 

Leave a Reply

