The results of lofty thinking….so far. 

Right now I’m really feeling it. I have no idea what is around the corner, and I’m getting desperate. I know I have the energy, and work ethic to pull off amazing things. The problem is, pulling those things off. If you can’t get pass the little things in life, you definitely don’t deserve to work on or enjoy the big things. Everyday is as scary as the one before it. I will continue to move forward and figure out what I need to change. This is what I get for being a dreamer. 

Leave a Reply

