Hiring, and working for self. 

Companies might waste a ton of time doing test-runs for potential employees. I thought it seemed like a good idea until I realized how much money it would cost them. Not an actually dollar amount per say. Just the time spent bringing people in temporarily. There would be no real form of insurance on a count of uniforms, and possible injuries. It wouls become a giant guessing game. Although hiring someone is still a bit of a gamble because you never really know how good or loyal an employee can be. 

This was just a random thought that came to me. Maybe I’m just annoyed at how the hiring anf firing process works. Working for yourself is the best bet. Now If I could just work hard enough to pay myself…

Leave a Reply

