A bonus gift for being loyal. 

I made this project. I sat with it for a long time trying to figure out what to do with it. It does nothing if it just stays on my hard drive so I’m giving it to you.

Freebies are good right?

If you like it share it with 3 people. If you hate it, that’s fine too. 

P.s. I enjoy composing music (since 15 years of age). 

Thanks again for being a loyal reader. I never thought others would enjoy the things I speak about and notice everyday. It means a lot to me. 

I’m still wrestling with the idea of creating another book which is why I made music instead. Maybe it’s my lizard brain weighing me down. 

Anyway share your projoects or ideas in the comments below if you have any you want to share with me. 

Leave a Reply

