Grateful vs Greedy. 

By comparison there is always someone in a much worse situation than you are in. You have to be aware of that sometimes because you may get too comfortable or you may be complaining too much (me). 

I have never had to eat out of trash or use a pay phone. I’ve always had a roof over my head and clothes on my back that were store bought. 

I order for us to keep things going good, we have to thank the universe for our great fortune. Of course we can and will always strive for more things. We just have to continue to be grateful along the way. 

2 thoughts on “Grateful vs Greedy. 

Leave a Reply

