For crying out loud! 

4:40am California time. My mind has been racing for the last few hours. This happens every time I decide to work on a big or meaningful project. Instead of me just focusing on the art and craft, I focus on results, response and logistics. 

This is no way for a creative to behave or think. If you love something you do it because you love it. For the sake of love, not the benefits of cash or public opinion. 

Who cares what they think? 

If I thought it was amazing or inspired that is all that will ever matter. 

Dammit. Why do I always do this to myself?

Don’t be afraid of your own potential. Just fucking do the shit. Create from a place of passion and not from fear. 


Leave a Reply

