Internal plague. 

  Although I am a little older, and a tad bit wiser, I still possess a “wet behind the ears” mentality. Aside from that, I desire so many things, but have a hard time nailing one thing down to focus on solely. I don’t like doing one thing and one thing only. “Experts” say having laser focus is how you master your craft and reach the top. I say fuck that. I should be able to juggle more than one idea.

 Maybe next year bring you a lot more clarity than I currently have. Don’t be like me. Figure out what you want and how you’re going to get it asap.  

Leave a Reply

