Okay I’m over it (Impatient).

  Lately it has been my goal to fail as often as possible, and more than anyone I know. Lately I’ve been getting my wish granted. Now I’m wondering what all of this is supposed to be teaching me? Am I learning how to persist? Will this all make me stronger?   

  Does this mch failure and hardship make you appreciate the blessings even more than you normally would? Is my intelligence increasing? Am I actually learning from all of these mistakes? 

  Whatever the case may be, I hope that I begin to win and succeed more often over the next 365 days, because losing hurts, and I’m tired of losing. I’m impatient, and anxious so my view is not always as clear as it should be. 

Leave a Reply

