Come with it! 

  Sometimes I want to give up and find the easy way out. I soon realize that there is no easy way out. You have to grind your way out of the struggle. You have to work your way into annew job, or new school. You must be willing to change your behaviors, and old ways of thinking. 

  If I want things in my life to be different, I have to act different, and there’s no way around it. There is no instant gratification. There are no handouts. Nobody is telling what to do and what to say. I have to figure it out myself.

   I have to make the adjustments and sacrifices. It’s all on me. I can cry and give up, or I can fight and keep going. 

Leave a Reply

