Power shift. 

  If your plan is not to own your own business, and work for yourself, expect that at any moment you can be let go. If the boss doesn’t like you, that’s it! Working a 9 to 5 is no longer sufficient for me or you, or anybody else to survive. It can always be taken away from you. There is non security in trying to find security. 

  What happens when your company downsizes? What if they get complaints about you? What if they find a new candidate with multiple and degrees and just as much work ethic? As long as we have bosses, they’ve got us by the balls. No question about it. 

  I’m not sure about you, but I want ultimate freedom. I no longer want to be told what to do and how to do it. I want to control my own destiny. Join me in persuing this for yourself. 

Leave a Reply

