Open vulnerability

I admit I’m extremely impatient and I want what I want as soon as I decide I want it, but life does not work that way. I’m being tested left and right. Nothing drastic, just so tedious and annoying. I have many moments when I want to just move back home and say fuck it. It’s a lot easier to quit and remain comfortable (afraid) with no resistance. The sad truth is that this is only the very beginning of a long journey. If I ever want to reach my ultimate bliss, I must endure every thorn along the way. Keeping it cliche, nothing comes easy. Hard work pays off. I just have to try harder etc. If you have ideas you want to bring to life, get ready for a world of hurt during your first few test runs. Once you get past rejection, it’s probably all downhill from there. 

Leave a Reply

