Giving back…

13 Days Left!!!! The day I heard the phrase “readers are leaders, and learners are earners” I never forgot it, and never will. Now I want to turn half of that phrase into an annual celebration and give back. 

Books mean more to me than even I know. The kids are the future and they need the information to succeed. A lot of that information is inside of books. Help me put a book or two inside of the hands, hearts and homes of Lancaster, City Kids! 


Thank you to every donor that made a conscious effort to help me bring this fundraiser to life.


#TheNextGoal

#TurningItIntoACharity

#LegacyOverCurrency 


#ReadersAreLeaders

#August26th2017

#LancasterPa


Brought to you by Leon Benson.



Leave a Reply

